I have been going to Brian and the fine folks at Waterloo Automotive ever since my family moved to Waterloo about 10 years ago. I can always rely on Brian to be up-front and honest with any needed repairs, whether they might be emergency repairs now or maintenance items for sometime in the future. I not only have WA take care of my more serious repairs, but also the routine maintenance items, such as oil changes. Even though I value my time, I'm just not fond of those places that see just how fast they can change your oil and get you out the door. I want my vehicles looked over thoroughly. And not only do I take my vehicles to Brian, my three married daughters trust Brian for their vehicle repairs and routine maintenance needs, too. And I greatly appreciate the friendly and courteous staff at WA... they make you feel like family!

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/17/2017

Our family has been using Waterloo Automotive for many years now and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We can count on Brian and the staff to be honest about what we need and give us the best service possible. I would recommend them to anyone and I do.

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/17/2017

I recently was stranded when our jeep quit running. After talking to Brian, he told me the name of a couple of tow companies to call in the area. The only issue was that it was close to Waterloo Automotive closing time and our jeep had the top off and it was going to rain that evening. Brian volunteered to stay after their normal closing of 5:30 pm so that the jeep could be towed to Waterloo Automotive and be put inside their garage until the next morning. Brian not only stayed late, but also gave me a ride to my house which was close by. It is hard to find this kind of service this day. He went above and beyond to help me out.

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/15/2017

My wife experienced a loud noise in her car and drove straight to Waterloo Automotive. Brian fit her in and had car repaired by end of day. We have been going to WA for years because we trust them completely. I know nothing about car repair and it's so important to have someone who is honest and trustworthy to offer advice and service. Brian lets us know what needs fixed immediately and what can wait. Finally, Brian and staff are the nicest people in the world.

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/9/2017

Another problem checked out and fixed. As usual, friendly professional service.

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/4/2017

There are few people in this world im confidant in giving a few thousand of my dollars to. Brian, at Waterloo automotive is one of those people. I trust his judgement 100 percent and will give him my business for ever.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/22/2017

I have been relying on Waterloo Automotive to care for my son's 2004 Honda Accord for the past four years. It's important for me to feel confident that the vehicle is in good condition and safe while my son is away at college. Waterloo Automotive gives me that confidence with detailed care and attention. I highly recommend the bumper to bumper inspections so you know what needs to be addressed right away and an itemized list of the maintenance and repair that will be due next. Also, before buying a pre-owned vehicle, have Waterloo Automotive do a thorough inspection and provide an unbiased opinion of the vehicle's condition.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/21/2017

Had a problem with a vacuum leak. They found where it was and fixed it and retested to make sure there were no others. As always, courteous, friendly and professional.

4.5 Waterloo Automotive 4/18/2017

They take care of all my automotive needs,alaways satified . Excellent people to deal with.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/14/2017

Honest service and great customer service. Have always been satisfied with my service and repairs and always appreciate the advice regarding what needs to be done on my car. Friendliest people ever.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/9/2017