I have been relying on Waterloo Automotive to care for my son's 2004 Honda Accord for the past four years. It's important for me to feel confident that the vehicle is in good condition and safe while my son is away at college. Waterloo Automotive gives me that confidence with detailed care and attention. I highly recommend the bumper to bumper inspections so you know what needs to be addressed right away and an itemized list of the maintenance and repair that will be due next. Also, before buying a pre-owned vehicle, have Waterloo Automotive do a thorough inspection and provide an unbiased opinion of the vehicle's condition.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/21/2017

Had a problem with a vacuum leak. They found where it was and fixed it and retested to make sure there were no others. As always, courteous, friendly and professional.

4.5 Waterloo Automotive 4/18/2017

They take care of all my automotive needs,alaways satified . Excellent people to deal with.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/14/2017

Honest service and great customer service. Have always been satisfied with my service and repairs and always appreciate the advice regarding what needs to be done on my car. Friendliest people ever.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/9/2017

Honest, Fair, Expert Auto Repair. Their customer service is “over the moon”. Been using Waterloo Automotive for many years, and the experience has been a consistent customer satisfaction.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/3/2017

Honest, Fair, Expert Auto Repair. Their customer service is “over the moon”. Been using Waterloo Automotive for five years, and the experience has been a consistent customer satisfaction.

4.5 Waterloo Automotive 4/3/2017

I have been taking my vehicles to Brian at Waterloo Automotive for years. They provide outstanding customer service and have a very knowledgeable staff. Always straight shooters and fair priced that never try to upsell me into something I don’t need. They work with my schedule, provide shuttle service and loner cars to limit any inconveniences. Most importantly, Waterloo Automotive works just as hard to keep my business as they did to earn it. I am a customer for life.

5 Waterloo Automotive 3/23/2017

Excellent service!!! I dropped the car of and Brian took me in the shuttle to the front door of my place of employment!!!

5 Waterloo Automotive 3/21/2017

This was my first experience with Waterloo Automotive. The work on my truck was done in a very professional manner & they were honest about what repairs were needed!! I would definitely recommend them to others!!

4.5 Waterloo Automotive 3/15/2017

These guys are very knowledgeable on Diesel engines .. always done right and done on time... and never any surprises on the bill. I have them service my new truck... I believe they know my vehicle better than the dealer!!

5 Waterloo Automotive 2/22/2017